Taking a short break and other things….

Changes are happening here as I’m moving house next week (Tuesday to be exact!). Apart from doing the blog tours I signed up for I haven’t done anything else recently because of the impending move, and before that, the search for somewhere to move too. This move is not something I chose but was forced upon me by my landlord so you can imagine how stressful it’s been recently. 

Because of this I’ve decided to take a short break from the blog, and twitter, while I move and settle in. However, I am going to be at Bloody Scotland next weekend so will probably have some pictures and tweets to share during that weekend. After that it will be all quiet again until the 12th when I wil be back and taking part in the Orenda blog tour for House of Spines by Michael J Malone.

For the rest of September, October and November I am have some blog tours and reviews scheduled but after that nothing and I’m considering keeping it that way for a while so I can have a proper attempt at getting through my review book pile and Netgalley books.  I need to have a proper think about what I want to do with this blog and that’s what I plan on doing later this year. It’ll still remain a book blog but there may some other changes, only time will tell…….

Leave a Reply

