October on the blog….

Scottish Scenery Loch Lakes Scotland Nature Pictures

 

So it’s October already and we’re definitely into autumn if the leaves on the trees here are anything to go by.  I know it’s not the first of the month but it’s still early so I think I can just about get away with this post.  I’m now in week 5  (yep, I said 5!) of university and just about getting into the swing of things but it does mean that while my blog tour commitments are being met I’m not on twitter much at the moment although I am trying to correct that.

Despite being really busy I have a few blog tours that I’ve signed up to this month which I’ve listed below.  I will also have reviews up as and when I can manage but there is definitely one up tomorrow for One Christmas in Paris by Mandy Baggot and hopefully one or two others before the end of the month.

So for the rest of the month I have:

14th: Review of A Suitable Lie by Michael J. Malone, organised by Orenda Books.

15th: Review of a Cotswold Christmas by Kate Hewitt, organised by Neverland Blog Tours.

21st: Post for Rhuna The Star Child by Barbara Underwood, organised by Neverland Blog Tours.

22nd: Review of The Bird Tribunal by Agnes Ravatn, organised by Orenda Books.

24th: Review of Celebrations and Confetti by Rebecca Raisin, organised by Love REading Romance Tours.

27th: Guest post from J.A. Schneider author of Her Last Breath.

Phew! Now that I’ve typed it all out I’m busier than I realised but I’m really looking forward to reading/reviewing all of these.  I’ve started on The Bird Tribunal and all I can say so far, 40 pages in, is wow! This book is stunning and I can’t wait to get stuck back into it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

