July already!!!

I can’t believe it’s July already, it only feels like I few days since I typed up my post looking forward to June!  This, of course, explains why I haven’t posted up quite as many reviews as I had hoped but despite this June has still been a busy month on here.  July is looking a bit quieter thankfully so I may get those reviews up this month instead.

So far July is looking a bit like this:

Where is Emma Butler's Life Plan?

Now and Then Friends (A Hartley-by-the-Sea Novel)

 

 

 

 

6th – Blog Tour Review for Where is Emma Butler’s Life Plan? by  Julia Wilmot.Hosted by @NeverlandBT

8th – Review due for Falling Suns by J.A. Corrigan

13th – Blog Tour Review for Now and Then Friends by Kate Hewitt. Hosted by @Neverland BT

I’m not booking spaces on as many blog tours as I was because I’m trying to make a dent in my TBR and ARC piles because they are a little on the large side now.  Having said that I am excited about the books that I haven’t got round to reading yet so it looks like I’m going to have an excellent few months reading those.  Now, I really should get back to reading, this is the best chance I’ll have since I have a fairly busy weekend of non-reading activities planned.  I’d best put the kettle on then……..

Leave a Reply

