Stacking the Shelves

stacking the shelves

Stacking the Shelves (hosted by Tynga’s reviews) is about sharing all of the books you have received in the past week whether they are physical books or ebooks.

As I’ve recently decided not to accept any review requests or buy any more books until I’ve caught up with my tbr pile I haven’t received many books recently.  This post is therefore not a weekly one this time it’s covering books I have received this month which includes blog tour books and books that I agreed to receive in advance of my reviewing decision.

Books I have bought

A Fine House in Trinity

 

Only one book bought this month because of my decision to focus on my tbr pile.  This however, is exempt because this is my book group choice for July.  Really looking forward to reading this.

 

 

 

 

ARCs I have received

RebeccaRaisin-LittleAntiqueShop

Peanuts & Eggcups by [da Costa, Sara Mendes]

The Sender

Buy Buy Baby   The Sunflower Cottage Breakfast Club (Luna Bay, Book 2)

 

The Irish Inheritance: A Jayne Sinclair Genealogical Mystery

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20160613_143812

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves

    1. Thanks! My tbr is getting a bit too long and I now have time to deal with it so it made sense to make that decision. I believe The Irish Inheritance is just out now but I’m taking part in the blog tour in August so I’ll be reviewing it on here.
      Hope you have a good weekend full of book related things.

      Like

    1. That’s an interesting group of books you have there. I’ve had to include everything in my ban because I have almost as many Netgalley books as I have review books. Happy book hunting!

      Like

Leave a Reply

