Where has the time gone???

1

I can’t believe it’s already the middle of February, only last week it seems like it was just after New Year.  Honestly, where has the time gone???  I was going to start doing monthly news posts of what I had planned that month but have completely missed the 1st February so the information for the rest of the month will be posted below.

Being still quite new to blogging and book reviewing I seem to have got just a tiny bit carried away with NetGalley requests and lovely books from publishers and authors so have had to do a spreadsheet to keep track of what I have and all the other important bits and pieces that I need to know.  Hopefully between this and a temporary self-imposed NetGalley ban I might actually be able to get up to date although that could take some time…….

Also, I’ve just booked for the Cromarty Crime and Thrillers weekend in April so really looking forward to that.

So, my major events over the next few weeks are:

26th February – Review for Hesitation Wounds Blog Tour hosted by @HelloChickLit

2nd March – Review for The Silent Girls Blog Tour hosted by  Neverland Blog Tours

Book Group – March – After Flodden by Rosemary Goring.

Between the blog tours and my spreadsheet I am going to be posting more reviews, including those which I have not quite got round to doing yet so hopefully this blog will finally become something that I am happy with, it needs work but it’s getting there.

 

 

Leave a Reply

