Stacking the Shelves

stacking the shelves

 

Having discovered Stacking the Shelves (hosted by Tynga’s Reviews)  I’ve decided to join in with this.  It’s about sharing books you’ve receiving during the last week be they ebooks or physical ones.

As this is the first time I’ve done this and I’ve gone a little book crazy this week there are quite a few books on my list.

Books I’ve Bought This Week

The Kiss Before Midnight          Christmas in the Park

 

One Hundred Christmas Proposals (100 Proposals #2)                                                                From Paris With Love This Christmas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Christmas Getaway The Debt & the Doormat

 

The Sentinel (The Sentinel #1)   Right Under Your Nose

ARCs or Review Books I Have Received This Week

That's What Friends Are For: A feel good novel of best friends and secrets     The Darkest Secret

 

 

Death in ShanghaiThe Jazz Files

 

Rarity from the Hollow        2015-11-27 13.14.55.jpg

Books I Have Borrowed This Week

The Seeker (Damian Seeker, #1)

As you can see it’s been a busy book week with a distinctly Christmas theme to my book purchases.  I’m really looking forward to reading and reviewing all of these.  The review for Death in Shanghai will be posted here on 14th December as part of the blog tour hosted by Neverland Blog Tours and linked on my twitter page and that of @NeverlandBT.

I was thrilled to spot a copy of The Seeker in the library this week.  I’ve been excited about reading this ever since I read The Redemption of Alexander Seaton, previously reviewed by me here  The Redemption of Alexander Seaton

6 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves

    1. Completely agree with you about The Seeker cover. Bit different from the rest of my books on the post as it’s historical crime fiction but should be excellent especially as i’ve heard great things about it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

